In 2003, the enterprises that were part of Integral RPC created, implemented and certified the Quality Management System (QMS) meeting the requirements of ISO 9001: 2001 standards (STB ISO 9001:2001) in the certification bodies of KEMA (Netherlands) and BelGISS Quality Management System Certification Body (Republic of Belarus).

The main goal of the Quality Management System of JSC "INTEGRAL" is to unite the efforts of all employees to design, produce and sale high quality, competitive and technologically advanced integrated circuits, semiconductors, LCDs and single-crystal silicon wafers maximally meeting the requirements and demands of consumers.

QMS of JSC "INTEGRAL" - "INTEGRAL" Holding Managing Company is continuously being developed and improved, which is confirmed by the increase of quality indicators with due consideration of new needs, as well as early identification of possible problems.

In July 2017, QMS of the company, including the Research and Design Center "Belmicrosystems", "Semiconductor Device Factory" Branch, "Transistor" Branch, "Kamerton" Branch, was successfully certified for compliance with the requirements of the new version of STB ISO 9001-2015 in the National System of the Republic of Belarus and DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015 in the German Accreditation System DAkkS and covers the design, manufacture and supply of integrated circuits, semiconductor devices, LCDs and single-crystal silicon wafers. For the first time the context of the company was developed; risks and capabilities were determined and the methodology for managing the risks of QMS processes was developed; new terms were introduced in all QMS documents - documented information, environment for the processes execution, externally delivered products, products and services, and as a result, all standards of the company, regulations on structural subdivisions, job descriptions, Quality Policy and other QMS documents were updated.

In September 2017, the compliance of QMS of “Elektronika Factory” Branch in respect to the design, manufacture and maintenance of cash registers and ticket printers, polyethylene film welders, information systems, electronic wall clock, electronic stopwatch; design and manufacture of identification cards; manufacture of video monitors of the new version of STB ISO 9001-2015 was confirmed.

In October 2017, the compliance of QMS in respect to the development, manufacture and supply of integrated circuits and semiconductor devices to the requirements of the technological regulations developed by MNIIRIP (Mytishchi, Russia) in the ElectronSert Voluntary Certification System (ElectronSert VCS) of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation with the issuance of the Certificate of Conformity was confirmed.

Work on QMS functioning, keeping it in working (current) status, planning of works to improve QMS is carried out by the Quality Management Division which, in addition to the functions performed, carries out the functions of technical regulation and standardization, metrological support, and also direct control of the quality of the developed and manufactured products at all stages of their life cycle.

In order to successfully implement the goals assigned to the Quality Management Division, its organizational structure has a compact form, includes five internal structural divisions: quality assurance department, metrology department, standardization department, central factory laboratory, coordinating center subordinate to the Head of the Quality Management Division, who is the representative of the top management in quality. The Division is directly subordinated to the General Director.

Quality Management Division consists of the following accredited subdivisions: quality management testing center accredited for compliance with the requirements of STB/ISO MEK 17025; metrology department accredited for compliance with the requirements of STB 941.3, as well as the requirements of STB 8031-2007; central factory laboratory accredited for compliance with the requirements of STB ISO IEC 17025, with areas of accreditation in accordance with the appendices to the issued certificates.

В 2003 году на предприятиях, входивших в состав НПО «Интеграл», была создана, внедрена и сертифицирована система менеджмента качества (СМК), соответствующая требованиям стандартов ISO 9001:2001 (СТБ ИСО 9001:2001) в сертификационных организациях КЕМА (Нидерланды) и НПРУП «БелГИСС» (Республика Беларусь).

     Основной задачей СМК ОАО «ИНТЕГРАЛ»-управляющая компания холдинга «ИНТЕГРАЛ» является объединение усилий всех сотрудников для проектирования, производства и реализации высококачественных. конкуренто-способных и технологичных интегральных микросхем, полупроводниковых приборов, жидкокристаллических индикаторов, пластин монокристаллического кремния, максимально удовлетворяющих требованиям и запросам потребите-лей.
СМК ОАО «ИНТЕГРАЛ»-управляющая компания холдинга «ИНТЕГРАЛ» непрерывно совершенствуется и улучшается, что подтверждается повышением качественных показателей с учетом формирования новых потребностей, а так-же заблаговременным предупреждением возможных проблем.
     В июле 2017 СМК организации, включая филиалы «Завод полупроводни-ковых приборов», «Транзистор», Научно-технический центр «Белмикросистемы» и «Камертон», была успешно сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям новой версии СТБ ISO 9001-2015 в Национальной системе соответствия Рес-публики Беларусь и DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 в Немецкой системе аккредитации DAkkS и распространяется на проектирование, производство и поставку инте-гральных микросхем, полупроводниковых приборов, жидкокристаллических индикаторов и пластин монокристаллического кремния. Впервые был разрабо-тан Контекст организации; определены риски и возможности и разработана Методика менеджмента рисков процессов СМК; во все документы СМК введе-ны новые термины – документированная информация, среда для функциониро-вания процессов, внешне поставляемая продукция, продукция и услуги и, как следствие, актуализированы все стандарты организации, Положения о струк-турных подразделениях, должностные инструкции, Политика в области качест-ва и другие документы СМК.
       В октябре 2017 года подтверждено соответствие СМК применительно к разработке, производству и поставке интегральных микросхем и полупровод-никовых приборов требованиям ТНПА, разработанных МНИИРИП  (г.Мытищи, РФ) в системе добровольной сертификации «Электронсерт» (СДС «Электронсерт») Минпромторга Российской Федерации с выдачей сертификата соответствия.
Организацией работ по функционированию СМК, поддержанию ее в ра-бочем (актуальном) состоянии, планированием работ по совершенствованию СМК занимается служба менеджмента качества, которая, помимо вышеуказан-ных функций, выполняет также функции технического нормирования и стан-дартизации, метрологического обеспечения, а также непосредственно контроля за качеством разрабатываемой и изготавливаемой продукции на всех этапах ее жизненного цикла.
      Для успешной реализации поставленных перед службой менеджмента ка-чества задач ее организационная структура имеет компактный вид, включает в себя пять внутренних структурных подразделений: управление качеством, управление метрологии, управление стандартизации, центральную заводскую лабораторию, координирующий центр, подчиненные непосредственно началь-нику службы менеджмента качества, который является представителем руково-дства в области качества. Служба непосредственно подчиняется генеральному директору.
     Служба менеджмента качества имеет в своем составе аккредитованные подразделения: испытательный центр управления качеством, аккредитованный на соответствие требованиям СТБ/ИСО МЭК 17025; управление метрологии, аккредитованное на соответствие требованиям СТБ 941.3, а также требованиям СТБ 8031-2007; центральная заводская лаборатория, аккредитованная на соот-ветствие требованиям СТБ ИСО МЭК 17025, с областями аккредитации соглас-но приложениям к выданным аттестатам.

Контактная информация по службе менеджмента качества:
- начальник службы менеджмента качества – тел. +375-17-396 17 54,
                                                                               e-mail: agv@integral.by
- управление метрологии:  тел. +375-17-398-67-88
                                              e-mail: STrus@ integral.by

- управление качеством:    тел. +375-17-398-43-86
                                              e-mail:GPanko@ integral.by

- координирующий центр: тел. +375-17-398 10 56
                                              e-mail:NMazanik@ integral.by

- центральная заводская лаборатория: тел. +375-17-398-50-75
                                               e-mail:GKhomich@ integral.by

Политика в области качества ОАО "ИНТЕГРАЛ"- управляющая компания холдинга "ИНТЕГРАЛ"

Цели в области качества ОАО "ИНТЕГРАЛ"- управляющая компания холдинга "ИНТЕГРАЛ" на 2017 год